Details are being generated. Please be patient...

Spokane Valley OAH Office


16201 East Indiana Avenue, Suite 5600
Spokane Valley, WA 99216


(509) 456-3975
(800) 366-0955 (Toll-free)
(509) 456-3980 (Fax)
(509) 456-3997 (Fax)


Division Chief, Administrative Law Judge

Christopher Thomas


Senior Administrative Law Judges

Doug McDermott
Mary Kate McLachlan

Charnelle Bjelkengren


Lead Administrative Law Judges

Aaron Naccarato
Janet Schneider 


Administrative Law Judges

Karl Boettner

Healther Deblieck
Julie Emmal
Kristina Fager
Gina Hale
Bruce Herkamp
Karey Hughes
Liesel Lehrhaupt
Gina Margitan
Robert Murphy
Rosemary Otto

Nicole Pippenger
Brittani Stewart
Amber Straub
James Studt
Rocco Treppiedi
David Turplesmith
Greg Weber
Julia Weber

How to Find Us

From I-90:

Take the Sullivan Rd (Exit 291B) and turn left onto N Sullivan Road. Turn right onto East Indiana Avenue. 16201 is on the left.


Additional Information

Washington State Office of Administrative Hearings | Build Version: 1.04c